Contact Us!!

APWU Local 215 Union Office:

Located at 2974 E. Henrietta Road, however do not show up without an appointment, and send mailings to P.O. Box 22692, Rochester, NY 14692.

Phone: (585) 334-8787

Jefferson Road P&DC Union Office Phone: (585) 424-3877

Lyell Ave NW P&DC Union Office Phone: (585) 458-3464

Email Addresses:

President: Rob@APWUlocal215.com

V.P: Carrie@APWUlocal215.com

P&DC Clerk Chief Steward: Michelle@APWUlocal215.com

NW P&DC Clerk steward: Diana@APWUlocal215.com

NW P&DC Maintenance Chief Steward: Zach@APWUlocal215.com

P&DC Maintenance Chief Steward: Joep@APWUlocal215.com

MVS Chief Steward: Mike@APWUlocal215.com

For any steward in the Rochester Area Local, their email address is generally their first name followed by @APWUlocal215.com. If you are unsure, feel free to email questions or concerns to Rob@APWUlocal215.com and he will forward your email to the appropriate person.